Our goal

is to find and provide up-to-date and reliable information,
based on which you can get a complete picture of the current market situation and trends in its development in the near future.
5 years
of presence in the PIK rating
Megaresearch is a long-standing leader in the PIK rating of marketing agencies
900 billion RUR
of attracted investments
> 2500
satisfied customers
> 10,000
specialists from various markets

With our help you can

  • You can conduct a detailed analysis of the market you are interested in or organize professional competitive intelligence with our help;
  • Develop a business plan for building a factory or launching a new product;
  • Prepare an investment project and present it to the owners, shareholders or banking structures;
  • Get a loan or government subsidy to open a new business or develop an existing one.

MegaResearch history

2007

2007

MegaResearch founded as a platform for selling ready-made marketing research report. The MegaResearch online store provides reports on all major sectors of the Russian economy.

2008

2008

Procurement analytics department established. Our own affiliate network established. The new sales channel has significantly increased the reach of the audience and offered its services to the widest possible range of consumers. The number of partner companies is constantly increasing.

2009

2009

Analytical unit specializing in sector reviews and anti-crisis reports established.

MegaResearch online store took the first place in the number of published reports. It was possible to become a leader due to the active work of the project team to establish cooperation with leading Analytics providers. For the convenience of finding all the reports are grouped by headings.

2010

2010

An analytics department established to perform custom research. From the first day of its existence, the main goal of any research is to help solve a specific business problem of the client.

2011

2011

A business planning department established. MegaResearch financial analysts develop business plans for leading Russian and foreign companies interested in opening new business lines, modernizing production, attracting new investors, and implementing other development opportunities.

2012

2012

Number of reports in the online store megaresearch.ru exceeded 7000. The work on filling the database with up-to-date marketing research of various market segments continues. The site receives an average of 4 new reports per day. In the MegaResearch database, you can find all the most significant marketing research over the past few years.

2013

2013

Launch of a new line of business: preparation of marketing research reports on international markets. MegaResearch helps local companies build up their export potential, select the most profitable sales markets, and raise the prestige of Russian products abroad.

2014

2014

MegaResearch has received the ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 certificate. The quality management system of our research and business plans has been documented to meet international standards.

2016

2016

First place in the annual rating of marketing companies Motton Pik. The rating is based on the number of positive reviews about the company. This is an objective indicator of the high quality of analytics from MegaResearch.

2017

2017

Strategic Planning and Development Department established. Our specialists develop strategies at all levels and directions, including the formation of investment attractiveness of a newly created or existing enterprise for obtaining external financing.

Russian President Vladimir Putin received an investment project executed by the MegaResearch marketing agency. The document is devoted to the analysis of the Russian fish catch and processing market and is intended for use in preparation for important industry meetings.

2018

2018

Quantitative Research Department established. Now we offer a full range of services for organizing the collection and analytical processing of information to study the behavior of the target audience of your product and its consumer practices.

2019

2019

The status of the industry leader is confirmed: MegaResearch took the first place in the Motton Pik rating for the fourth year in a row. Customers leave positive feedback about our work, 85% of them contact us again.

2020

2020

We are optimistic about the future and make ambitious plans. Taking into account the peculiarities of this difficult year, we help companies keep abreast of rapidly changing trends.

Our team

The main component of our success is a team of professional employees, each of whom contributes to the common cause.
Daria Podrez. Agency Director
Daria Podrez
Agency Director

Operational work on your order will be performed by managers and analysts. These are people who each have several dozen similar projects under their belt. They are ready at any time to apply their unique experience and a rich arsenal of proven techniques to get the information that your business needs. But in the end, our entire team will work for your success.

These are analysts, economists, project managers, lawyers, call center operators and many other specialists whose work is not visible from the outside, but is very important for maintaining the high quality of our services.
Ilya Shilin. Project Manager
Ilya Shilin
Project Manager
Alexander Sibiryakov. Head of Sales Department
Alexander Sibiryakov
Head of Sales Department
Olga Nevskaya. Head of Customer Service Department
Olga Nevskaya
Head of Customer Service Department
Andrey Markin. Lead Project Manager
Andrey Markin
Lead Project Manager
Dmitry Palkin. Lead Project Manager
Dmitry Palkin
Lead Project Manager
Dmitry Abakumov. Project Manager
Dmitry Abakumov
Project Manager
Ksenia Boyko. Project Manager
Ksenia Boyko
Project Manager
 
Alexander Mankovsky. Analytical Team Leader
Alexander Mankovsky
Analytical Team Leader
2020
We are not
simply
team,
We are Family
2020
We love
active
kinds
of rest
2020
For each
from the team
you can safely
rely on

Certificates

MegaResearch agency complies with international business standards, meets the requirements for the organization of quality and efficiency management of the company's processes and services, and has all the necessary permits and certificates. It also passed the process of certification of the company's management system for compliance with the requirements of ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001: 2008).

Certificate of conformity Euro-Standard-Test
Certificate of conformity Euro-Standard-Test.
Permit application of the Euro-Standard-Test system conformity mark
Permit application of the Euro-Standard-Test system conformity mark.

Мы - маркетинговое агентство полного цикла с 13-летним опытом исследований.

Проводим исследования российских и зарубежных промышленных рынков. Предлагаем весь комплекс исследований, начиная от первичного сбора данных и заканчивая их аналитической обработкой и адаптацией под требования вашего предприятия.

Узнать больше о Мегаресерч Узнать больше о Мегаресерч ×

Наша цель

Найти и предоставить актуальную и достоверную информацию,
на основании которой вы сможете получить полное представление о текущей рыночной ситуации и тенденциях ее развития на ближайшую перспективу.
5 лет
Присутствия
в рейтинге PIK
Megaresearch - это
многолетний лидер рейтинга маркетинговых агентств PIK
900 млрд ₽
Привлеченных
инвестиций
> 2500
Довольных клиентов
> 10 000
специалистов
различных рынков

С нашей помощью
вы сможете

  • Провести подробный анализ интересующего вас рынка или организовать профессиональную конкурентную разведку;
  • Разработать бизнес-план строительства завода или запуска нового продукта;
  • Подготовить инвестиционный проект и защитить его перед собственниками, акционерами или банковскими структурами;
  • Получить кредит или государственную субсидию на открытие нового или развитие существующего бизнеса.

История Развития

2007

2007

Создание проекта MegaResearch как агрегатора продаж готовых маркетинговых исследований. В интернет-магазине MegaResearch представлены отчеты по всем основным отраслям российской экономики.

2008

2008

Запуск работы отдела аналитики по тендерным закупкам. Запуск собственной партнерской сети. Новый канал продаж позволил значительно увеличить охват аудитории и предложить свои услуги максимально широкому кругу потребителей. Количество компаний-партнеров постоянно увеличивается.

2009

2009

Создание аналитического подразделения отраслевых инициативных обзоров и антикризисных справок

Интернет-магазин MegaResearch занял первое место по количеству размещенных отчетов. Выйти в лидеры удалось за счет активной работы команды проекта по налаживанию сотрудничества с ведущими поставщиками аналитики. Для удобства поиска все отчеты сгруппированы по рубрикам.

2010

2010

Организован департамент аналитики для выполнения исследований на заказ. С первого дня его существования главной целью любого исследования является помощь в решении конкретной бизнес-задачи клиента.

2011

2011

Создан отдел бизнес-планирования. Финансовые аналитики MegaResearch разрабатывают бизнес-планы для ведущих российских и зарубежных компаний, заинтересованных в открытии новых направлений деятельности, модернизации производства, привлечении новых инвесторов и реализации других возможностей развития.

2012

2012

Количество отчетов в интернет-магазине megaresearch.ru превысило 7000. Работа по наполнению базы данных актуальными маркетинговыми исследованиями самых разных сегментов рынка продолжается. На сайте появляется в среднем 4 новых отчета в рабочий день. В базе MegaResearch можно найти все наиболее значимые маркетинговые исследования за последние несколько лет.

2013

2013

Запуск направления исследований международных рынков. Компания MegaResearch помогает отечественным предприятиям наращивать экспортный потенциал, подбирать наиболее выгодные рынки сбыта и поднимать престиж российской продукции за рубежом.

2014

2014

Компания MegaResearch получила сертификат ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011. Соответствие системы управления качеством наших исследований и бизнес-планов международным стандартам подтверждено документально.

2016

2016

Первое место в ежегодном рейтинге маркетинговых компаний Motton Pik. Рейтинг формируется по числу положительных отзывов о компании, это объективный показатель высокого качества аналитики от MegaResearch.

2017

2017

Создание отдела стратегического планирования и развития. Наши специалисты разрабатывают стратегии всех уровней и направлений, в том числе по формированию инвестиционной привлекательности вновь создаваемого или существующего предприятия для получения внешнего финансирования.

Президент РФ В. В. Путин получил инвестиционный проект, выполненный маркетинговым агентством MegaResearch. Документ посвящен анализу рынка вылова и переработки рыбы в России и принят для использования при подготовке к важным отраслевым совещаниям.

2018

2018

Начало работы отдела количественных исследований. Теперь мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг по организации сбора и аналитической обработке информации для изучения особенностей поведения целевой аудитории вашего продукта и ее потребительских практик.

2019

2019

Статус лидера отрасли подтвержден: компания MegaResearch четвертый год подряд заняла первое место в рейтинге Motton Pik по итогам года. Клиенты оставляют положительные отзывы о нашей работе, 85% из них обращаются к нам повторно.

2020

2020

Мы с оптимизмом смотрим в будущее и строим грандиозные планы. Учитывая особенности этого непростого года, мы помогаем компаниям быть в курсе быстроменяющихся тенденций. 

Команда

Главная составляющая нашего успеха — это коллектив профессиональных сотрудников, каждый из которых вносит свой вклад в общее дело.
Дарья Подрез. Директор маркетингового агентства MegaResearch
Дарья Подрез
Директор агентства

Оперативную работу по вашему заказу будут выполнять менеджеры и аналитики. Это люди, за плечами у каждого из которых несколько десятков аналогичных проектов. Они готовы в любой момент применить свой уникальный опыт и богатый арсенал наработанных методик для получения информации, которая нужна вашему бизнесу. Но в конечном итоге на ваш успех будет работать вся наша команда.

Это аналитики, экономисты, менеджеры проектов, юристы, операторы кол-центра и многие другие специалисты, работа которых со стороны не видна, но очень важна для поддержания высокого качества наших услуг.
Илья. Руководитель проекта MegaResearch
Илья Шилин
Руководитель проекта MegaResearch
Александр Сибиряков, руководитель департамента продаж
Александр Сибиряков
Руководитель департамента продаж
Ольга Невская, руководитель департамента клиентского сервиса
Ольга Невская
Руководитель департамента клиентского сервиса
Андрей Маркин. Руководитель отдела продаж
Андрей Маркин
Ведущий менеджер проектов
Дмитрий Палкин. Ведущий менеджер проектов
Дмитрий Палкин
Ведущий менеджер проектов
Дмитрий Абакумов, менеджер проектов
Дмитрий Абакумов
Менеджер проектов
Ксения Бойко. Ведущий менеджер проектов
Ксения Бойко
Менеджер проектов
Наталья Акимова, менеджер проектов
Наталья Акимова
Менеджер проектов
Кирилл Купцынов, менеджер проектов
Кирилл Купцынов
Менеджер проектов
Александр Фельснер. Руководитель аналитической группы
Александр Фельснер
Руководитель аналитической группы
Полина Медведева. Руководитель аналитической группы
Полина Медведева
Руководитель аналитической группы
2020
Мы не
просто
команда,
Мы — семья
2020
Мы любим
активные
виды
отдыха
2020
На каждого
из команды
смело можно
положиться

Некоторые отзывы о нас

Сертификаты

Агентство MegaResearch соответствует международным стандартам ведения бизнеса, соответствует требованиям по организации управления качеством и эффективностью происходящих в компании процессов и предоставляемых услуг, имеет все необходимые для работы разрешительные документы и свидетельства. А так же прошла процесс сертификации системы менеджмента компании на соответствие требованиям гост ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008).

Сертификат соответствия Евро-Стандарт-Тест
Сертификат соответствия Евро-Стандарт-Тест.
Разрешение применение Знака соответствия системы Евро-Стандарт-Тест
Разрешение применение Знака соответствия системы Евро-Стандарт-Тест.